Delete your Conference Crew account

In the app

Profile → Settings → Delete Account.

On the web

Enter your account email and we'll process the deletion.

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, connections, and messages within 30 days. Some records may be kept longer where required by law or for security and fraud prevention.